Contact

Club Chairperson

Alex Rowley (M0UKR)

chairperson@verulam-arc.org.uk

Club Secretary

Greg Beacher (M0PPG)

secretary@verulam-arc.org.uk

g8ato

Treasurer

Norman Fisher (G8ATO)

treasurer@verulam-arc.org.uk

Committee Member

David Thomas (G4HHJ)

Committee Member

Peter Baker (G4HSO)

 

Committee Member

Roger Bleaney (M0RBK)

 

m0ppg

Membership Secretary

Greg Beacher (M0PPG)

membership@verulam-arc.org.uk

g1bsz

Exam Secretary

Ralph Nash (G1BSZ)

 

g0oik

Contest Manager

Peter King (G0OIK)

contesting@verulam-arc.org.uk

2e0wap

Publicity Manager

Anthony Woodhouse (2E0WAP)

publicity@verulam-arc.org.uk

m0ppg

Lead Training Officer

Greg Beacher (M0PPG)

training@verulam-arc.org.uk